March 26th 2015

National Finals begin tomorrow at Royal Sydney Easter Show good luck to our 8 Competitors

on the following days

Friday 27th March              Melissa Neal (Rural Ambassador)

Friday 27th March              Nikki Williamson (Beef Parader),   Emma Skinner (Meat Sheep Judging)   

Tuesday 31st March          Ryan Bajada (Beef Judging)

Wednesday 1st April         Ben Hartwick (Merino Sheep Judging) & Ella McCarthy (Merino Fleece Young Judges)

Saturday 4th April               Zoe Hayes (Dairy Cattle Paraders)

Wednesday 8th April         Melissa Ferris (Dairy Cattle Judging)

Will keep the news page updated as results come through.